“If you see something that’s not possible, make it possible”

Thanks Mick Ebeling for this (I’m a huge fan of the remarkable EyeWriter Project) …  gearing up for my Kickstarter video fundraising pitch for my Eye-Camera. Working on the structure, trying not to be afraid, tapping into my passion and creativity. Editing, Editing, Editing.  Looking for inspiration where I can get it  —- Battle Cry!

One thought on ““If you see something that’s not possible, make it possible”

  1. http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab/2011/05/hot-wheels-racers-now-with-drivers-eye-video-camera/

    I am a big fan of using commercial consumer products that are (a) cheap (b) available and (c) functional also for my prosthetic arm. That is a reason why I am wearing Shimano prelubricated cable sheaths, customized bike control steel cables, a part of a car seat belt and a number of other such items on my prosthetic arm – rather than expensive Otterbock stuff. Far cheaper, easier to fix, better to wear, more solid, more comfortable, lighter and ultimately a lot more fun. Along the same line, I saw that camera, and figured, hey : ) cool consumer product : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

